top of page

Tribute- Empress Felicity

Big brother, it will take some time to accept that you chose to go, but I am happy for you. You were in my house several weeks ago, and you mentioned the loss of your empress and child. I said it's something you never get over, hey? You said, "No". You came to me in a dream but I didn't know it was you until you passed. You were in a huge, beautiful mansion. It was white trimmed red. The upper windows were circular with crosses in the middle. Inside the house was expertly crafted top to bottom. Everything was handmade. There was a woman in the house, and a little child playing. You told me you were dead in the dream, but I could see you talking to me, so I didn't understand. The next morning you passed. Now, the dream makes sense. You are in your heavenly palace with your family. You have done well here, so take your rest. You left a tool here at my house. I will cherish it as a symbol that I must use the tools of wisdom, history, and a love for Africa to continue the work of awakening the people. We love you, big brother. Ride on, ride on in majesty.


5 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page